Profile
Account Information
This address is used as the default starting point for your delivery routes.
Auto-fills the address below. You can still edit it.
Push Notifications
Enable push notifications to get real-time updates on your orders and messages.
Notifications are blocked by your browser
Click the lock icon in your browser address bar → Notifications → Allow, then reload the page.
Delete Account
Permanently delete your account and all associated data. This action cannot be undone.
